T10 league 2019 all match fixture and schedule

T10 league 2019 fixture and full schedule for the new season 2019:

The t10 league which returns between November 15-24 in Abu Dhabi. The T10 cricket league is one of the top brand league. This league consists of two groups A and B.

T10 league Groups 2019

Group A: Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Karnataka Tuskers

Group B: Northern Warriors, Maratha Arabians, Lahore Qalandars, Team 8

Schedule and Fixture:

Date Days Teams
November 15 Friday Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors (4:30pm)
November 15 Friday Deccan Gladiator vs Delhi Bulls (6.45 pm)
November 15 Friday Teams 8 vs Qalandars (9pm)
November 16 Saturday Bangla Tigers vs Karnataka Tuskers (3.30pm)
November 16 Saturday Team 8 vs Marathan Arabians (5.45pm)
November 16 Saturday Northern Warriors vs Lahore Qalandars (8pm)
November 17 Sunday Karnataka Tauskers vs Delhi Bulls (3.30pm)
November 17 Sunday Deccan Gladiator vs Bangla Tigers (5.45pm)
November 17 Sunday Northern Warriors vs Team 8 (8pm)
November 18 Monday Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls (3.30pm)
November 18 Monday Marathan Arabians vs Lahore Qalandars (5.45pm)
November 18 Monday Deccan Gladiator vs Teams 8 (8pm)
November 19 Tuesday A1 vs B2 (3.30pm)
November 19 Tuesday A3 vs B4 (5.45pm)
November 19 Tuesday A2 vs B3 (8.00pm)
November 20 Wednesday A4 vs B1 (3.30pm)
November 20 Wednesday A2 vs B4 (5.45pm)
November 20 Wednesday A1 vs B3 (8.00pm)
November 21 Thursday A3 vs B1 (3.30pm)
November 21 Thursday A4 vs B2 (5.45pm)
November 21 Thursday A1 vs B4 (8.00pm)
November 22 Friday A3 vs B2 (3.30pm)
November 22 Friday A2 vs B1 (5.45pm)
November 22 Friday A1 vs B3 (8.00pm)
November 23 Saturday Qualifier 1- 1st vs 2nd (3.30pm)
November 23 Saturday Eliminator- 3rd vs 4th (5.45 pm)
November 23 Saturday Qualifier 2- runner up match 25 vs winner match 26 (8.00 pm)
November 24 Sunday Third place play off (5.45 pm)
November 24 Sunday Final (8.00 pm)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *