T10 Cricket League 2018 Team

T10 Cricket League 2018 Team, Full Squad and Groups

T10 Cricket league is being stared today 21-Nov-2018. There are 08 franchises participating in this season 2 of T10 Cricket League that is divide in to two (02) groups of four (04) teams each side and will play each other in 1st stage and then play playoffs with other group team afterwards.

Following is the list Teams and their Groups.

Group A Group B
Kerala Kings Punjabi Legends
Karachians Bengal Tigers
Pakhtoon Maratha Arabians
Rajputs Northern Warriors


The top four (04) Teams will play among each other in an IPL knockout style to determine the top team which will play final that will be played on 02 December 2018

All 08 Frenches have take the top players from all over the word in player drafting ceremony which was held on 24 September, 2018. T10 Cricket League Schedule also been released.

Here is the complete list of player taking part in T10 Cricket League season 2 and their country belonging.

Teams and their Squad.

Kerala Knights: E Morgan, S Tanvir, K Pollard, P Stirling, D Shanaka, C Gayle, Junaid Khan), S Lamichhane, T Curran, F Allen, N Dickwella, I Nazir, B Howell

Maratha Arabians: Rashid Khan, K Akmal, A Hales, D Bravo, J Faulkner, L Malinga, L Livingston, J Vince, B Taylor, A Lyth, der Merwe, N  Zadran, R Gleeson

Pakhtoons: Shahid Afridi, M Irfan, L Dawson, C Ingram, D Willey, C Munro, A Fletcher, Sohail Khan, Sharafuddeen Ashraf, C Walton, S Zadran, G Naib, C Delport

Punjabi Legends: Shoaib Malik, C Jordan, L Ronchi, L Plunkett, E Lewis, M Sami, Zahir Khan, U Akmal, M McClenaghan, T Moores, Anwar Ali, J Dernbach, Hasan Khan

Karachians: S Watson, A Devcich, B Laughlin, J Archer, de Grandhomme, B Cutting, M Nawaz, D Malan, Fawad Ahmad, I Udana, J Clarke, Sameeullah Shenwari, M Irfan

Bengal Tigers: S Narine, Jason Roy, Asif Ali, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, S Billings, M Morkel, Aamer Yamin, M Nabi, K Perera, S Rutherford, K Cooper, R Emrit, Ali Khan

Northern Warriors: D Sammy , Wahab Riaz, N Pooran, A  Russell, D Smith, R Bopara, R Powell, H Gurney, C  Green, O McCoy, L Simmons, K Pierre, K Lewis

Rajputs: B McCullum, C Lynn, R Rossouw, M Shahzad, M Hafeez, T Mills, C Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, S Patel, Qais Ahmad, B Dunk, Shan Masood, P Trego.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *