South Africa vs India 2nd ODI live match

live match India vs South Africa 2nd ODI, updates and Score cards.

South Africa vs India 2nd ODI live match:-

India won by 9 wickets.

Player of the Match.

Yuzvendra Chahal.

South Africa vs India 2nd ODI live match

Indian Caption Kohli: We thought at the toss, the ball is going to do a bit in the morning. Bhuvi and Bumrah started really well. Spinners were ball outstanding. Rohit and Shikhar play very well and make a partnerships. They started well in the last game too. We back guys to play positive cricket.

Markram South Africa Caption: Not the best performance. Today Indian player play the best cricket and make a partnership. They start good early and win the game to the team.

1st Innings:

South Africa Batting Total:  118/10 over (32.2)
Batsman Runs
Hashim Amla 23
Quinton De Kock (wk) 20
Aiden Markram 8
JP Duminy 25
David Miler 0
Khaya Zondo 25
Chris Morris 14
Kagiso Rabada 1
Morne Morkel 1
Imran Tahir 0
Tabraiz Shamsi                      not out 0

Fall of Wickets:

39-1 (Hashim Amla), 51-2 (Quinton De Kock), 51-3 (Aiden Markram), 51-4 (David Miller),

99-5 (Khaya Zondo), 107-6 (JP Duminy), 110-7 (Rabada), 117-8 (Morne Morkel), 118-9

(Imran Tahir), 118-10 (Chris Moris).

Bowling Summery:

Bowler Wickt
Bhuvnesh Kumar 1
Jasprit Bumrah 1
Hardik Pandya 0
Yuzendra Chahal 5
Kuldeep Yadav 3
Kedar Jadhav  0

Indian Batting:

India Batting Total: 119-1 (20.3)
Batsman: Runs
Rohit Sharma 15
Shikar Dhawan              not out 51
Virat Kohli                     not out 46

Fall of wickets:

26-1 (Rohit Sharma).

Bowling Summery:

Bowler: Wicket:
Kagiso Rabada 1
Morne Morkel 0
Imran Tahir 0
Chris Morris. 0
Tabraiz Shamsi 0

Match Info:

Toss: India won the Toss and Opt to Bowl

Venue: Super Sport Park, Centurion.

Date: Sunday, Feb 04-2018.

Umpires: A Dar, A Hold Stock

Third Umpires: I Gould.


India squad:

Virat Kohli ©, Rohit Sharma, Shikar Dhawan, Manish Panday, MS Dhoni (wk),

Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvnesh Kumar, Muhammad Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal,

Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhay, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, and Shardul Thakur.

South Africa Squad:

Faf du Pleasis ©, Hashim Amla, JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock (wk), Aiden Markram,

David Miler, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Khaya Zondo, Chris Morris,

Lungisani Nigdi, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir.

All live matches updates and score card plz vist this site


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *