Pakistan vs Windies, 1st T2o live Streaming match

Pakistan vs Windies, 1st T2o live Streaming Match. Pakistan have long wait for this moment. Now Pakistan return and host the International Cricket.

Karachi after 9 years old host the international match. Pakistan will host Windies in 3 T20Is match who play three consecutive days.

Karachi is ready for International hosting. After Pakistan Super league Karachi host the final

match. The PSL final is complete or end the success. So now west Indies tour the Pakistan in 2018.

Today play 1st match and the total series contain very little and short. And remaining 2 match play next cons active days.

Pakistan vs West indies, 1st T2o live Streaming

Pakistan won by 143 runs.

Score Cards:

Pakistan Innings Total:203/5 over 20
Batsman Runs
Fakhar Zaman 39
Babar Azam 17
Hussain Talat 41
Sarfraz  Ahmad 38
Shoaib Malik                            not out 37
Asif Ali 1
Faheem Ashraf                        not out 16

Fall of Wickets:

46-1 (Babar Azam), 65-2 (Fakhar Zaman), 140-3 (Hussain Talat), 150-4 (Sarfraz Ahmad),

156-5(Asif Ali),

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Wickets
Samuel Badree 0
Keemo Paul 1
Rayad Emrit 1
Kesrick Williams 0
Veerasammy Permaul 0
Marlon Samuels 0
Rovman Powell 1a

2nd Innings:

W indies Innings Total:60/10 over 13.4
Batsman Runs
Chadwick Walton 6
Andre Fletcher 0
Marlon Samules 18
Jason Muhammad © 0
Denesh Ramdin (wk) 0
RovmanPowell 5
Keemo Paul                             not out  10
Rayad Emrit 11
Kesrick Williams  0
Samuel Badree 7

Fall of Wickets:

6-1 (Chadwick Walton), 8-2(Andre Fletcher), 8-3 (Jason Muhammad ©), 15-4 (Denesh Ramdin (wk), 27-5 (RovmanPowell), 33-6 (Marlon Samules), 51-7 (Rayad Emrit)

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Wickets
Muhammad Nawaz 2
Muhammad Amir 2
Hassan Ali 1
Shadab Khan 1
Faheem Ashraf 0
Sh0aib Malik 2
Hussain Talat 1

Match Info:

Match: Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st T20

Date: Sunday, April 01- 2018

Time: 8:00 PM

Toss: W indies win the Toss and Opt to bowl

Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Umpires: Ahsan Raza, Shozab Raza

Third Umpires: Ahmad Shahab


Pakistan Players:

Sarfraz Ahmad©, Ahmad Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Muhammad Amir, Hassan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shadab Khan, Hussain Talat, Muhammad Nawaz, Rahat Ali.

Windies Player:

Andre Fletcher, Marlon Samules, Chadwick Waltos, Rovman Powell, Jason Muhammad©, Rayad Emrit, Denesh Ramdin, Kesrick Williams, Odean Smith, Samuel Badree, Keemo Paul, Andre McCarthy, Veerasammy Permaul.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *