Home / Live Score / Karachi Kings Vs Quetta Gladiators live match Streaming

Karachi Kings Vs Quetta Gladiators live match Streaming

Live match of PSL between Karachi Kings Vs Quetta Gladiators.

Pakistan Super League 2018 3rd season start in 4 different places Dubai, Sharjah, Lahore and Karachi.

6 best teams are played  Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad Unitted

Lahore Qalandar, and Multan Sultans.


Karachi Kings Vs Quetta Gladiators live match Streaming:

Karachi Kings  win by 19 runs.

Man of the Match: Colin Ingram

1st Innings:

Karachi Kings Innings Total: 149/9 over 20
Batsman Runs:
Joe Denly 14
Khurram Manzoor 35
Babar Azam 10
Colin Ingram 41
Ravi Bopara 24
Shahid Afridi 4
Imad Waseem © 2
Muhammad Rizwan (wk) 5
Muhammad Irfan jnr 0
Muhammad Amir                         not out 0
Tymal Mills                                    not out 5

Fall of Wickets:

34-1 (Joe Denly), 57-2 (Babar Azam), 83-3 (Khurram Manzor), 131-4 (Colin Ingram),

132-5 (Ravi Bopara), 138-6 (Imad Waseem), 140-7 (Shahid Afridi), 140-8 (Muhammad Irfan),

144-9 (Muhamamd Rizwan).

Bowling Summary:                          

Bowler Wickets
Hassan khan 0
Rahat Ali 1
Shane Watson 3
Anwar Ali 2
Jofra Archer 2
Muhammad Nawaz 0

2nd Innings:

Quetta Gladiators Innings: Total: 130/9 over 20
Batsman Runs
Shane Watson 1
Asad Shafiq 2
Umar Amin 31
Kevin Pietersen 6
Rilee Rossouw 18
Sarfraz Ahmad 7
Muhammad Nawaz 30
Hasan Khan                    not out 17
Anwar Ali 7
Jofra Archer 5

Fall of Wickets:

4-1 (Shane Watson), 4-2 (Asad Shafiq), 15-3 (Kevin Pieterson), 45-4 (Rilee Rossouw), 66-5 (Sarfraz Ahmad), 70-6 (Umar Amin), 113-7 (Muhammad Nawaz), 122-8 (Anwar Ali)

130-9 (Jofra Archer).

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Wickets:
Imad Waseem 2
Muhammad Amir 1
Tymal Mills 2
Muhammad Irfan Jnr 2
Shahid Afridi 1


Karachi kings Squad:

Imad Waseem ©, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Khurram Manzoor, Shaid Afridi, Joe Denly, Lendl Simmons,

Eoin Morgan, Saifullah Bangash, Muhammad Rizwan (wk), Muhammad Taha, Tabish Khan,

Ravi Bopara, Hasan Mohsin, David Wise, Usama Mir, Muhammad Amir, Tymal Mils, Usama Khan.

Quetta Gladiators:

Sarfraz Ahmad ©, Jason Roy, Kevin Pieterson, Rilee Rossow, Rameez Raja, Asad Shafiq, Umar Amin,

Muhammad Nawaz, Shane Watson, Mahmudullah, Saad Ali, Jofra Archer, Saud Shakeel,

Anwar Ali, Rashid Khan, Muhammad Hassan Khan, Mir Hamza, Rahat Ali



Check Also

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Eliminator 2 T20 Live Cricket March 15 2019

You can watch Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Eliminator 2 T20 Live Streaming of Pakistan …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *