Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans PSL live Match 2018

PSL live Match 2018 Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans.                Venue:Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. 

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans PSL live Match 2018

Karachi Kings win by 63 runs.

Player of the Match: Shahid Afridi.

Imad Waseem Winning Skipper: we need that victory because we were under pressure after last two games. Credit goes to the Denly and Babar Azam and Ingram. Ingram is a very best batsman and he play of spin at number 3 or 4. I think batting fist is best in the go in this tournament. The one of the only super star Shahid Khan Afridi is best performance and he is a man of the match.

Shoaib Malik losing Skipper: It is a part of game. Wining and losing is a part. We learn our mistakes and I hope next game we play very well. Well played Karachi kings and bowling field is good specially Afridi spell. So hopes next game we will good cricket.

1st Innings:

Karachi Kings Innings: Total:188/3 over 20
Batsman Runs
Lendl Simmons 4
Joe Denly 78
Babar Azam 58
Colin Ingram            not out 29
Ravi Bopara              not out 4

Fall of Wicket:

21-1 (Lendl Simmons), 139-2 (Joe Denly), 169-3 (Babar Azam).

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Wicket
Junaid khan 0
Muhammad Irfan 1
Sohail Tanveer 0
Hardus Viljoen 2
Kieron Pollard 0
Imran Tahir 0

2nd Innings:

Multan Sultans Innings Total:125/10  over 19.4
Batsman Runs
Kumar Sangakkara 18
Ahmad Shahzad 24
Sohaib Maqsood 11
Shoaib Malik © 6
Saif Badar 13
Kieron Pollard 3
Hardus Viljoen 2
Sohail Tanveer 34
Imran Tahir 2
Junaid Khan 1
Muhammad Irfan 6

Fall of the Wickets:

41-1 (Kumar Sangakkara), 52-2 (Sohaib Maqsood), 53-3 (Ahmad Shahzad), 58-4 (Kieron Pollard),

76-5 (Saif Badar), 79-6 (Shoaib Malik ©), 86-7 (Hardus Viljoen), 98-8 (Imran Tahir),

99-9 (Junaid Khan), 125-10 (Muhammad Irfan).

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Wicket
Muhammad Amir 1
Imad Waseem © 1
Usman Khan 1
Shahid Afridi 3
Muhammad Irfan Jnr 2
Joe Denly 0

Match Info:

Match: MS vs KRK

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Toss: Multan Sultan win the toss and opt to bowl fist

Umpires: Aleem DAR ,Asif Yaqoob.

Third Umpires: S Raza


Karachi Kings:

Imad Waseem ©, Shahid Afridi, Babar Azam, Muhammad Rizwan (wk), Ravi Bopara,

Khurram Manzoor, Tymas Mills, Muhammad Amir, Joe Denly, Muhammad Irfan Jnr,

Muhammad Amir, Usman Khan Sinwari, Usama Mir, Muhammad Taha, Hassan Mohsin,

Lendl Simmons, Tabish Khan, Saifullah Bangash.

Multan Sultans:

Shoaib Malik ©, Ahmad Shahzad, Kieron Pollard, Sohaib Maqsood, Kumar Sangakkara (wk),

Muhammad Irfan, Imran Tahir, Daren Bravo, Sohail Tanveer, Hardus Viljoen, Abdullah Shafique,

Nicholas Pooran, Thisara Perera, Umar Gull, Muhammad Abbas, Ross Whiteley, Umar Siddiq,

Shan Masood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *