Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, Qualifier PSL streaming

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United PSL live Qualifier Round. We are in some fun To night between

Islamabad and Karachi Kings. Misbah not play today and JP Duminy lead the Islamabad Team.

Karachi Kings won the Toss and Opt to Batt First.

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, Qualifier PSL Score                              Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, Qualifier PSL streaming

Islamabad United win the match by 8 wickets.

Man of the Match: Luke Ronchi

Islamabad United qualifier to the PSL final and Afridi is not happy. Karachi kings coach is not happy due to the mis field. I hope if not drop the catch of the Ronchi the Karachi come back into the game. Karachi kings drop the Three catches two catches consecutive Rohnchi and one is Farhan.

Now Islamabad go to the final and Karachi have another chance to qualify to the final.

Luke Ronchi play fantastic innings and make 1st highest and fastest fifty only just 19 balls.

Score Cards:

1st  Innings:

Karachi King Innings: Total:154 /4 over 20
Batsman Runs
Khurram Manzoor 6
Joe Denly 51
Babar Azam 0
Eion Morgan © 21
Colin Ingram                   not out 68
 Shahid Afridi                  not out  4

Fall of Wickets:

17-1 (Khurram Manzoor), 17-2 (Babar Azam), 46-3 (Eion Morgan), 128-4 (Joe Denly).

Bowling Summary:

Bowler wicket
Muhammad Sami 2
Samit Patel 0
Faheem Ashraf 1
Shadab Khan 0
Amad Butt 1
Hussain Talat 0

2nd Innings:

Islamabad Innings Total:155/1 over 12.3
Batsman Runs
Luke Ronchi                      not out 94
Sahibzada Farhan 29
Alex Hales 14
Samit Patel                         not  out 14

Fall of Wickets:

91-1 (Sahibzada Farhan), 130-2 (Alex Hales),

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Wicket
Muhammad Amir 0
Tymal Mills 1
Shahid Afridi 0
Muhammad Irfan Junior 0
Usman Khan 1


Match Info:

Match: Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Qualifier PSL

Date: Sunday, 18-03-2018

Toss: Karachi Kings won the toss and opt to bat

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

Time: 9:00 PM

Umpire: Aleem Dar, Rashid Riaz.

Third Umpire: Shozab Raza


Karachi Kings XI:

Eion Morgan (C), Babar Azam, Khuram Manzoor, Joe Danley, Colin Ingram, Shahid Afridi,

Muhammad Rizwan (WK), Muhammad Irfan Jnr, Muhammad Amir, Usman Khan, Tymal Mills,

Usman Khan.

Islamabad United XI:

JP Duminy (c), Alex Hales, Luke Ronchi, Samit Patel, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Sahibzada Farhan,

Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Sami, Amad Butt.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *