Home / IPL 2019

IPL 2019

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2019) is a professional T20 cricket league in India contest every year eight team represent Indian citie and some state.

live score and match update of IPL 2019 available here on crictime, cricshub, cricbuzz and webcric live cricket match.

This league was found the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008.

Indian Premier League (IPL 2019)

The IPL is the most famous cricket league in the globe and in 2014 rank, 6th by average attendance among all sports leagues.

In 2010, the IPL become the first sports event in the world to broadcast live on YouTube.

The value of IPL in 2018 was USD 6.3 billion, according to Duff & Phelps.

According to BCCI, the 2015 IPL season contribute,

INR 11.5 billion (USD 182 million) to the GDP of the Indian economy.
There are eleven seasons of the IPL tournament till 2018.

The current IPL title holders are the Chennai Super Kings (CSK), who win the IPL 2018 season.

The most successful franchise in the tournament are the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI) with 3 Season win the Title.

Also show live Cricket on Webcric live Streaming

Crictime live match

ball to ball score cards on cricshub

live Commentary on cricbuzz