Category: T10 League 2019

T10 League 2019

T10 cricket league is professional ten over cricket organized and owned by T10 Sports Management. This league is approved by ICC and Emirates Cricket Board. Its 1st international approved 10 overs league. All matches are limited to ten over per side and 90 minutes duration.