South Africa vs India 5th live ODI match

India vs South Africa 5th ODI match updates and live Score Cards and update ball to ball only on cricshub.

South Africa vs India 5th live ODI match

Its a 73 runs win for India and the ODI series win in South Africa for Virat Kohli’s men.

Virat Kohli Capton: Very happy to win the match. All team work very hard. It was a complete performance from us which was important to put together the last game. Only one team had the pressure of losing the series right from the start and that was South Africa.

Aiden Mark ram Caption: Credit goes to the Indians player who play very well today. We need a few good partnerships, and a cameo here and there but that was not the case. We will try to work on putting that perfect game to gather in the next one.

India won the match by 73 runs and win the series.

Player of the Match= Rohit Sharma.

South Africa vs India 5th live ODI match

1st Innings:

India Baating Total=274/7 over (50)
Batsman Runs
Shikhar Dhawan 34
Rohit Sharma 115
Virat Kohli © 36
Ajinkya Rahane 8
Shreyas Lyer 30
Hardik Pandya 0
MS Dhoni (wk) 13
Bhuvneshwar kumar                    Batting 19
Kuldeep Yadav                               Batting 2

Fall of the Wicket:

48-1 (Shikar Dhawan), 153-2 (Virat Kohli), 176-3 (Ajinkya Rahane), 236-4 (Rohit Sharma), 236-5(Hardik Pandya, 238-6 (Shreyas Lyer), 265-7 (MS Dhoni)

Bowling Summrey:

Bowler Wikts
Morne morkel 0
Kagiso Rabada 1
Lungisani Ngidi 4
Andile Phehlukwayo 0
JP Duminy 0
Tabraiz Shamsi 0

South Africa Innings:

South Africa Total=201/10 over (42.1)
Batsman Runs
Hashim Amla 71
Aiden Markram © 32
JP Dummny 1
AB de Villier 6
David Miller 36
Heinrich Klaasen (wk) 39
Andile Phehlukwayo 0
Kagiso Rabada 3
Morne Morkel 1
Tabraiz Shamsi 0
Lungisani Ngidi                           not out 4

Fall of the Wicket:

52-1 (Aiden Markram), 55-2 (JP Duminy) 65-3 (AB de Villier), 127-4 (David Miller), 165-5 (Hashim Amla), 168-6 (Andile Phehlukwayo),196-7 (Rabada), 197-8(Heinrich Klaasen), 197-9 (Tabraiz Shamsi), 210 -10 (Morne Morkel).

Bowling Summery:

Bowler wicket
Bhuvenshwar Kumar 0
Jaspirt Bumrah 1
Hardik Pandya 2
Kuldeep Yadav 4
Yuzvendra Chahal 2

More information about the sports please vist the site 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *