Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 3rd T20 Live Cricket 15 February 2019

You can watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd T20 Live Streaming of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019. PZ vs QG 3rd T20 Live Cricket Streaming will be played on February 15, 2019. Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) taking up to Quetta Gladiators (QG) in the 3rd T20 match for PSL 2019. This PZ vs QG 2nd T20 match will be broadcast live all over the globe. Where we can watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd T20 T20 Live Streaming.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd T20 Live Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi is ahead of Quetta Gladiators in Head to Head match stats, PS has won five matches out of ten matches, Quetta Gladiators won four matches with one match tie. Both the team tough competition all the time they one each other most of the time with only One Run. 3rd T20 match of PSL 2019 between Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) vs Quetta Gladiators (QG) will be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on February 15, 2019.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2019 Schedule, Match Fixtures & Time Table

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd T20 match will be live broadcast all over the world through official TV Broadcasters and Live Streaming sites. We have listed all TV Broadcasters and Live Streaming sites that will live stream this match for Cricket fans.

Match Details:

  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2019
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Match: 3rd T20
  • Teams: Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) vs Quetta Gladiators (QG)
  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 08:00 PM LOCAL, 04:00 PM GMT
  • Umpires: Richard Illingworth, Shozab Raza
  • Third Umpire: Rashid Riaz

Venue Scoring Pattern:

Avg 1st innings score: 142

Avg 2nd innings score: 126

Highest Total: 211-3 (20 Ov) by SL v PAK

Lowest Total: 71-10 (19 Ov) by Ken v IRE

Highest Chased: 183-5 (19.4 Ov) by AFG v UAE

Lowest Defended: 139-8 (20 Ov) by AFG v IRE

Islamabad United Playing Squad:

Daren Sammy(c), Kamran Akmal(w), Imam-ul-Haq, Misbah-ul-Haq, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Kieron Pollard, Dawid Malan, Liam Dawson, Andre Fletcher, Chris Jordan, Sameen Gul, Umar Amin, Wayne Madsen, Sohaib Maqsood, Khalid Usman, Umaid Asif, Nabi Gul, Jamal Anwar, Samiullah, Ibtisam Sheikh.

Lahore Qalandars Playing Squad:

Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Asghar, Shane Watson, Rilee Rossouw, Dwayne Smith, Sohail Tanvir, Anwar Ali, Fawad Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Max Waller, Ghulam Mudassar, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, Saud Shakeel, Danish Aziz, Azam Khan, Jalat Khan.

Live Tv Channels List:

Region/Country Channel
Pakistan PTV Sports and Geo Super
India and Sub Continent: DSports
Sri Lanka Cricketgateway
South Africa Super Sports
USA Willow TV
UK Hum TV (Sky UK and Virgin TV)
Canada Willow TV
Australia Cricketgateway
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
UAE and Arab Countries OSDN Cricket
Singapore Star Cricket
Bangladesh Cricketgateway
Europe Hum TV(Hum Europe)
New Zealand Cricketgateway

You can watch IU vs LQ Live Streaming online on following sites:

  • PTV Sports Live Streaming
  • Willow Tv Live Streaming
  • CricketGateWay Live Streaming
  • Crictime Live Streaming
  • WebCric Live Streaming
  • CricHD Live Streaming
  • MobileCric Live Streaming


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *