Pakistan VS New Zealand 2nd T20 live Score Match updates

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 match on Eden Park, Auckland Stadium 25 jan 2018.

Pakistan VS New Zealand 2nd T20 live Score Match:-

               Pak win by 48 runs   

                                     Player of the Match: Fakhar Zaman   

Pakistan VS New Zealand 2nd T20 live Score Match


Score Cards:                 

Pakistan Batting Target=    201/4    over 20
Batsman Runs
Fakhr Zaman                                                     out 50
Ahmad Shazad                                                   out 44
Babar Azam                                                 not out 50
Sarfraz Ahmad ©                                              out 44
Faheem Ashraf                                                  out 0
Hassan Ali                                                   not out 6

Wicket by Fall:

94-1 (Ahmad Shahzad), 96-2 (Fakhr Zaman), 187-3 (Sarfraz Ahmad), 188-4 (Faheem Ashraf).

Bowling History:

Bowler: Wickt
Trent Boult 0
Seth Rance 1
Ben Wheeler 2
Ish Sodhi 0
Mitchell Santner 0
Colin de Grandhomme 1

2nd Innings:

New Zealand Batting Total= 153/10  over 18.3
Batsman Runs
Martin Gaptill                                           out 26
Colin Munro                                              out 1
Kane Willamson ©                                  out 0
Tom Bruce                                                 out 11
Glenn Philips                                            out 5
Colin de Grandhomme                            out 10
Mitchell Santner                                       out 37
Ben Wheeler                                              out 30
Ish Sodhi                                                    out 15
Seth Rance                                                 out 1
Trent Boult                                                out 0

Wicket by Fall:

25-1 (Colin Munro), 28-2 (williamson), 47-3 (Tom Bruce), 52-4 (Martin Guptill), 58-5

(Glenn Phillips), 64-6 ( Colin de Grandhomme), 118-7 (Ben Wheeler), 152-8 (Mitchell Santner), 153-9 (Seth Rance),153-10 (Ish Sodhi)

Bowling History:

Bowler Wikt
Muhammad Amir 2
Hassan Ali 1
Rumman Raees 1
Shadab Khan 2
Faheem Ashraf 3


Kane Williamson, who missed the past game with, is required to be back and lead the side.

Ross Taylor will sit out due to the rotational strategy.

Pakistan: Micky Arthur coach of Pakistan team and other have the unenviable activity of changing the batting overnight.

They may try a touch with the batting request in an offer to augment the best with involvement without Shoaib Malik.

Match Info:

Toss: Pakistan win the toss and elected to bat first.

Umpires: Chris Brown

Third Umpires:Shaun Haig

Team Pakistan:

Sarfraz Ahmad (c), Fakhar Zaman, Umar Amin, Haris Sohail, Babr Azam, Shadab Khan,

Muhammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Amir,

Ahmad Shazad, Aamir Yameen, Ruman Raees.

Team NewZealand:

Marthin Guptill, Glenn Phillips(w), Colin Munro, Tom Bruce, Ross Tylor, Kane Williamsone,

Anaru Kitchen, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Soythee(c), Ish Sodhi, Seth Rance,

Ben Wheeler.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *