Home / Live Score / Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI live Match

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI live Match

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI live Match and Score Cards. The series consist of 3 ODIs, 3 Tests and 3 T20s.

The Series start from Oct 31 to Dec 07 2018. Venue UAE Cricket Grounds. Time: 3:00 PM.

Do You Know?

T20 Series win by Pakistan 3-0 and ODI Series 1st Match win by New Zealand

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI live Match

Match Summary:

Pakistan won by 6 wickets

NZ: 212/9 over (50)

PAK: 212/4 over (40.3)

Player of the Match:

Shaheen Afridi

Score Cards:

New Zealand Innings Total:209/ (50)
Batsman Runs
Colin Munro 13
George Worker 28
Kane Williamson © 1
Ross Taylor                               not out 86
Tom Latham (wk) 1
Henry Nicholls 33
Colin de Grandhomme 3
Tim Southee 13
Ish Sodhi 13
Trent Boult 1
Lockie Ferguson                          not out 1

Wicket fall:

Wicket of fall Batsman
14-1 Colin Munro
25-2-2 Kane Williamson
71-3 George Worker
73-4 Tom Latham
148-5 Henry Nicholls
157-6 Colin de Grandhomme
177-8 Tim Southee
198-8 Ish Sodhi
199-9 Trent Boult

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Over Runs Wicket
Imad Waseem 5 24 0
Faheem Ashraf 7 26 0
Hassan Ali 9 59 2
Shadab Khan 10 25 1
Muhammad Hafeez 10 31 1
Shaheen Afridi 9 38 4

2nd Innings:

Pakistan Innings Total: 212/4 over (40.3)
Batsman Runs
Imam –ul- Haq              retd hurt 16
Fakhar Zaman 88
Babar Azam 46
Muhammad Hafeez                  not out 27
Shoaib Malik 10
Sarfraz Ahmad © 13
Shadab Khan                              not out 2

Fall of wicket:

Fall of wicket Batsman
155-1 Fakhar Zaman
156-2 Babar Azam
177-3 Shoaib Malik
204-4 Sarfraz Ahmad

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Over Runs Wicket
Trent Boult 10 60 0
Tim Southee 9.3 48 0
Kane Williamsons © 1 7 0
Ish Sodhi 6 21 1
Lockie Ferguson 10 60 3
Colin de Grandhomme 4 21 0

Match Info:

Match: PAK vs NZ, 2nd ODI

Date: Friday, November 11, 2018

Time: 3:00 PM

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium

Toss: New Zealand won the toss and opt to bat

Umpires: Shozab Raza, Nigel Llong

Third Umpire: Joel Wilson

Match Referee: Javagal Srinath


New Zealand Squad:

Playing XI:

Kane Williamson ©, Glenn Phillips (wk),  Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Adam Milne, Corey Anderson, Tim Southee,  Ish Southee, Tim Seifert, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Seth Rance


Matt Henry, Ajaz Patel, BJ Watling, Todd Astle.

Pakistani Squad:

Playing XI:

Sarfraz Ahmad (c & wk), Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Muhammad Hafeez, Faheem Ashraf,  Hassan Ali,

Shadab Khan, Imad Waseem, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Afridi.


Junaid Khan, Asif Ali, Haris Sohail, Usman Khan,

Check Also

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd Test match

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd Test match

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd test match and score cards. Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2018. Venue: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *