Pakistan Team Schedule ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – All Matches Fixtures

You can get Pakistan Team Schedule ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 with match timings and fixture here on this site. ICC Cricket WC 2019 is starting from 30th May 2019 in England and Wales. Pakistan has already qualified for the CWC 2019. All matches of Pakistani team will be live telecast over PTV Sports Live Streaming all over the world. You can check Pakistan team schedule, Match Timings and Fixtures here on this page.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Pakistan Schedule, Match Timings & Fixture

Pakistan is one of the ten teams which will be participating in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. ICC has announced CWC 2019 full schedule, match Timing and Fixture for all Teams. Pakistan will play its 1st match against West Indies at Trent Bridge, Nottingham on May 31, 2019. Rest of match schedule, time table and Match fixtures of Pakistan for Cricket World Cup 2019 will be as below:

Pakistan Team Schedule Cricket World Cup 2019

Date Match Teams Venue Time
31 May 2nd Match Pakistan v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
3 June 6th Match Pakistan v England Trent Bridge, Nottingham 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
7 June 11th Match Pakistan v Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
12 June 17th Match Pakistan v Australia The Cooper Associates County Ground 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
16 June 22nd Match Pakistan v India Old Trafford, Manchester 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
23 June 30th Match Pakistan v South Africa Lord’s, London 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
26 June 33rd Match Pakistan New Zealand Edgartown, Birmingham 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
29 June 36th Match Pakistan v Afghanistan Headingly, Leeds 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
5 July 43rd Match Pakistan v Bangladesh Lord’s, London 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL

Pakistan has only won the ICC Cricket World Cup in 1992 under the leadership of Great Captain Imran Khan (Current Prime Minister of Pakistan), they defeated Australia at Melbourne in Final match by 22 runs. This was first ever CWC title for Pakistan.

This time Sarfraz Ahmad will lead Pakistan team in Cricket World Cup 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *