Pak vs New 1st T20 live score updates

Pak vs New 1st T20 live score updates and New Zealand win by 7 wickets

Pak vs New 1st T20 Summery:-

Pak vs New 1st T20 Summery


Tim Southee: 1st T20 winning the toss on that wicket, and taking wickets forthright was the arrangement. Wasn’t a common wicket.

We took early wickets which rounded them. He’s been playing incredible cricket at the household competition.

They took couple of early wickets. Was an extraordinary thump from Colin? Develop innings. He was bolstered by Bruce and Ross coming in. It’s a decent culture in the group.

Srfraz Ahmad:  

We’re not batting all around ok up the request. New ball was swinging and bobbing, we didn’t keep wickets close by.

They rocked the bowling alley exceptionally well with the new ball. Our bowlers knocked down some pins extremely well.

On the off chance that we had a score of 140-150, could have been a decent match.

New Zealand win by 7 wickets

Man of the Match by Colin Munro

Pak vs New 1st T20 Summery

Match Summry:-

Pakistan Batting Total: 105/10  over 19.4
Batsman Runs
Fakhar Zaman 3
Umar Amin 0
Muhammad Nawaz 7
Haris Sohail 9
Babar Azam 41
Sarfraz Ahmad (c & wk) 9
Shadab Khan 0
Faheem Ashraf 7
Hassan Ali 23
Muhammad Amir 3
Rumman Raees                                      not out 0

Fall of Wickets:

4-1 (Fakhar Zaman), 4-2 (Umar Amin), 15-3 (Muhammad Nawaz), 22-4 (Haris Sohail), 38-5 (Sarfraz Ahmad (c & wk), 38-6 (Shadab Khan), 53-7 (Faheem Ashraf), 83-8 (Hassan Ali), 90-9 (Muhammad Amir), 105-10 (Babar Azam).

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Wickets
Seth Rance 3
Tim Southee © 3
Colin de Grandhomme 0
Anaru Kitchen 1
Ish Sodhi 0
Mitchell Santner 2
Colin Munro 0

2nd Innings:

New Zealand Innings Total: 106/3 over (15.5)
Batsman Runs
Martin Guptill 2
Coiln Munro                                           not out 49
Glenn Phillips (WK) 3
Tom Bruce 26
Ross Taylor                                             not out 22

Fall of wickets:

3-1 (Martin Guptill), 8-2 (Glenn Phillips (WK), 57-3 (Tom Bruce).

Bowling Summery:

Bowler Wickets
Muhammad Amir 0
Rumman Raees 2
Shadab Khan 1
Hassan Ali 0
Faheem Ashraf 0
Muhammad Nawaz 0

Match Info:

Match: NZ Vs Pak

Toss: Monday 22 January 2018

Venue: Westpac Stadium, Welington

Umpires: W Knights, Chris Brown

Third Umpire: Shaun Haig


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *