Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 2nd T20 Live Cricket 15 February 2019

You can watch Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 2nd T20 Live Streaming of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019. MS vs KK 2nd T20 Live Cricket Streaming will be played on February 15, 2019. Multan Sultans (MS) taking up to Karachi Kings (KK) in the 2nd T20 match for PSL 2019. This MS vs KK 2nd T20 match will be broadcast live all over the globe. Where we can watch Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 2nd T20 Live Streaming.

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 2nd T20 Live Streaming

Karachi Kings is ahead of Multan Sultans in Head to Head match stats, KK is still unbeaten against MS. 2nd T20 match of PSL 2019 between Multan Sultans (MS) vs Karachi Kings (KK) will be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on February 15, 2019.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2019 Schedule, Match Fixtures & Time Table

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 2nd T20 match will be live broadcast all over the world through official TV Broadcasters and Live Streaming sites. We have listed all TV Broadcasters and Live Streaming sites that will live stream this match for Cricket fans.

Match Details:

  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2019
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: Multan Sultans (MS) vs Karachi Kings (KK)
  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 03:30 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM GMT
  • Umpires: Ranmore Martinesz, Michael Gough
  • Third Umpire: Asif Yaqoob

Venue Scoring Pattern:

Avg 1st innings score: 142

Avg 2nd innings score: 126

Highest Total: 211-3 (20 Ov) by SL v PAK

Lowest Total: 71-10 (19 Ov) by Ken v IRE

Highest Chased: 183-5 (19.4 Ov) by AFG v UAE

Lowest Defended: 139-8 (20 Ov) by AFG v IRE

Islamabad United Playing Squad:

Imad Wasim(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, Sikandar Raza, Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Amir, Liam Livingstone, Sohail Khan, Aaron Summers, Aamer Yamin, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usama Mir, Abrar Ahmed, Ali Imran, Awais Zia, Jaahid Ali, Umer Khan.

Lahore Qalandars Playing Squad:

Shoaib Malik(c), Tom Moores(w), Shan Masood, Shahid Afridi, Laurie Evans, Johnson Charles, Andre Russell, Chris Green, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Umar Siddiq, Muhammad Junaid, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Nauman Ali, Ali Shafiq, Shakeel Ansar, Hammad Azam.

Live Tv Channels List:

Region/Country Channel
Pakistan PTV Sports and Geo Super
India and Sub Continent: DSports
Sri Lanka Cricketgateway
South Africa Super Sports
USA Willow TV
UK Hum TV (Sky UK and Virgin TV)
Canada Willow TV
Australia Cricketgateway
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
UAE and Arab Countries OSDN Cricket
Singapore Star Cricket
Bangladesh Cricketgateway
Europe Hum TV(Hum Europe)
New Zealand Cricketgateway

You can watch IU vs LQ Live Streaming online on following sites:

  • PTV Sports Live Streaming
  • Willow Tv Live Streaming
  • CricketGateWay Live Streaming
  • Crictime Live Streaming
  • WebCric Live Streaming
  • CricHD Live Streaming
  • MobileCric Live Streaming


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *