Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 1st T20 Live Cricket – 14 February 2019

You can watch Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 1st T20 Live Streaming of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019. IU vs LQ 1st T20 Live Cricket Streaming will be played on February 14, 2019. Islamabad United (IU) taking up to Lahore Qalandars in the 1st T20 match for PSL 2019. This IU vs LQ 1st T20 match will be broadcast live all over the globe. Where we can watch Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 1st T20 Live Streaming.

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 1st T20 Live Streaming

Finally, the wait is over, as PSL 2019 is going to start with opening match of Islamabad United taking on Lahore Qalandars. Islamabad United (IU) is ahead of Lahore Qalandars in Head to Head match stats, with four wins in total of six matches. 1st T20 match of PSL 2019 between Islamabad United (IU) and Lahore Qalandars (LQ) will be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on February 14, 2019.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2019 Schedule, Match Fixtures & Time Table

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 1st T20 match will be live broadcast all over the world through official TV Broadcasters and Live Streaming sites. We have listed all TV Broadcasters and Live Streaming sites that will live stream this match for Cricket fans.

Match Details:

  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2019
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Match: 1st T20
  • Teams: Islamabad United (IU) vs Lahore Qalandars (LQ)
  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 09:45 PM LOCAL, 05:45 PM GMT
  • Umpires: Rashid Riaz   , Richard Illingworth
  • Third Umpire: Shozab Raza

Venue Scoring Pattern:

Avg 1st innings score: 142

Avg 2nd innings score: 126

Highest Total: 211-3 (20 Ov) by SL v PAK

Lowest Total: 71-10 (19 Ov) by Ken v IRE

Highest Chased: 183-5 (19.4 Ov) by AFG v UAE

Lowest Defended: 144-6 (20 Ov) by PAK v Eng

Islamabad United Team Squad:

Muhammad Sami (c), Ian Bell, Luke Ronchi (wk), Samit Patel, Wayne Parnell, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood, Asif Ali, Cameron Delport, Hussain Talat, Amed Butt, Philip Salt, Zahir Khan, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Nasir Nawaz, Mohammad Musa, Sahibzada Farhan, Rizwan Hussain.

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad:

Muhammad Hafeez (c), Brendan Taylor (wk), AB de Villiers, Yasir Shah, Aizaz Cheema, Carlos Brathwaite, Haris Sohail, Rahat Ali, Saad Ali, David Wiese, Corey Anderson, Anton Devcich, Hardus Viljoen, Agha Salman, Fakhar Zaman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hassan Khan, Umair Masood (wk), Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Imran, Gauhar Ali, Haris Rauf.

Live Tv Channels List:

Region/Country Channel
Pakistan PTV Sports and Geo Super
India and Sub Continent: DSports
Sri Lanka Cricketgateway
South Africa Super Sports
USA Willow TV
UK Hum TV (Sky UK and Virgin TV)
Canada Willow TV
Australia Cricketgateway
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
UAE and Arab Countries OSDN Cricket
Singapore Star Cricket
Bangladesh Cricketgateway
Europe Hum TV(Hum Europe)
New Zealand Cricketgateway

You can watch IU vs LQ Live Streaming on following streaming sites:

  • PTV Sports Live Streaming
  • Willow Tv Live Streaming
  • CricketGateWay Live Streaming
  • Crictime Live Streaming
  • WebCric Live Streaming
  • CricHD Live Streaming
  • MobileCric Live Streaming


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *