Home / Breaking News / Indian Premier League, 2018 All Match Schedule

Indian Premier League, 2018 All Match Schedule

Indian Premier League, 2018 All Match Schedule Time, Table and Result. 1st Match start between

two teams Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings live on Wankhede Cricket Stadium, Mumbai.

The IPL started on 07-04-2018 still 27-05-2018.

Indian Premier League, 2018 All Match Schedule


IPL Match Schedule

IPL Match Schedule

Match No Teams Ground Date
1st MI vs CSK Mumbai 07-04-2018
2nd KXIP vs DD Mohali 08-04-2018
3rd KKR  vs RCB Kolkata 08-04-2018
4th SRH vs RR Hyderabad 9-04-2018
5th CSK vs KKR Chennai 10-04-2018
6th RR vs DD Jaipur 11-04-2018
7th SRH vs MI Hyderabad 12-04-2018
8th RCB vs KK Bengaluru 13-04-2018
9th MI vs DD Mumbai 14-04-2018
10th KKR vs SRH Kolkata 14-04-2018
11th RCB vs RR Bengaluru 15-04-2015
12th PXIP vs CSK Mohali 15-04-2018
13th KKR vs DD Kolkata 16-04-2018
14th MI vs RCB Mumbai 17-04-2018
15th RR vs KKR Jaipur 18-04-2018
16th KXIP vs SRH Mohali 19-04-2018
17th CSK vs RR Chennai 20-04-2018
18th KKR vs KXIP Kolkata 21-04-2018
19th RCB vs DD Bengaluru 21-04-2018
20th SRH vs CSK  Hyderabad 22-04-2018
21st RR vs MI Jaipur 22-04-2018
22nd DD vs KXIP Delhi 23-04-2018
23rd MI vs SRH Mumbai 24-04-2018
24th RCB vs CSK Bengaluru 25-4-2018
25th SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad 26-04-2018
26th DD vs KKR Delhi 27-04-2018
27th CSK vs MI Chennai 28-04-2018
28th RR vs SRH Jaipur 29-04-2018
29th RCB vs KKR Bengaluru 29-04-2018
30th CSK vs DD Chennai 30-04-2018
31st RCB vs MI Bengaluru 01-05-2018
32nd DD vs RR Delhi 02-05-2018
33rd KKR vs CSK Kolkata 03-05-2018
34th KXIP vs MI Indore 04-05-2018
35th CSK vs RCB Chennai 05-05-2018
36th SRH vs KKR Hyderabad 05-05-2018
37th MI vs KKR Mumbai 06-05-2018
38th KXIP vs RR Indore 06-05-2018
39th SRH vs RCB Hyderabad 07-05-2018
40th KXIP vs RR Jaipur 08-05-2018
41st KKR vs MI Kolkata 09-05-2018
42nd DD vs SRH Delhi 10-05-2018
43rd RR vs CSK Jaipur 11-05-2018
44th KXIP vs KKR Indore 12-05-2018
45th DD vs RCB Delhi 12-05-2018
46th CSK vs SRH Chennai 13-05-2018
47th MI vs RR Mumbai 13-05-2018
48th KXIP vs RCB Indore 14-05-2018
49th RR vs KKR Kolkata 15-05-2018
50th MI vs KXIP Mumbai 16-05-2018
51st RCB vs SRH Bengaluru 17-05-2018
52nd DD vs CSK Delhi 18-05-2018
53rd RR vs RCB Jaipur 19-05-2018
54th SRH vs KKR Hyderabad 19-05-2018
55th DD vs MI Delhi 20-05-2018
56th CSK vs KXIP Chennai 20-05-2018

Play off Match

57th TBC VS TBC, Qualifier 1 Mumbai 22-05-2018
58th TBC VS TBC, Eliminator Pune 23-05-2018
59th TBC VS TBC, Qualifier 2 Pune 25-05-2018
60th TBC VS TBC, Final Mumbai 27-05-2018
Any news and update vist on this site www.cricshub.comAll match list of Indian Premier League, 2018.


Check Also

PSL Live on DishTV – Watch PSL 2019 Live at DishTv

You can watch Pakistan Super League 2019 Live on DishTV. PSL season 4 is starting from …