India Vs South Africa Live 3rd Test Match

India vs South Africa 3rd Test Match live on  new wanderers stadium, Johannesburg and start 24jan-28jan.

  India Vs South Africa 3rd Test Match:-

India Vs South Africa 3rd Test Match

Match Update:-

 India won by 63 runs.

Player of the Match:                                                                           Player of the Series:

Bhuveshwar Kumar                                                                                     Vernon philander

Score Cards:

India 1st Innings        India Total= 187/10 over 76.4
Batsman: Runs
Murali Vijay                                      out 8
Lokesh Rahul                                    out 0
Cheteshwar Pujara                          out 50
Virat Kohli ©                                    out 54
Ajinkya Rahane                                out 9
Parthiv Patel (wk)                            out 2
Hardik Pandya                                 out 0
Bhuveshwar Kumar                        out 30
Muhammad Shami                          out 8
Ishat Shrma                                      out 0
Jasprit Bumrah                        Batting 0

Fall of Wicket:

7-1 (lokesh Rahul), 13-2 (Murali vijay), 97-3 (Virat Kohli), 113-4 (Ajinkya Rahane), 144-5 (Cheteshwar Pujara), 146-6 ( Partive Patel wk), 144-7 (Hardik Pandya), 163-8 (Muhammad Shami),166-9 (Ishant Sharma).

Bowling Summry:-

Bowler Wikts
Morene Morkel 2
Vernon Philander 2
Kagiso Rabada 3
Lungisani Ngidi 1
Andile Phehlukwayo 2

South Africa Innings:-

South Africa 1st Innings Total= 194/10  over  65.5
Batsman. Runs
Dean Elgar                                                 out 4
Aiden Markram                                        out 2
Kagiso Rabada                                          out 30
Hashim Amla                                            out 61
AB de Villiers                                            out 5
Faf du Plessis                                            out 8
Quinton de kock                                       out 8
Vernon philander                                     out 35
Andile Phehlikwayo                                 out 9
Morne Morkel                                    not out 9
Lungisani Ngidi                                      out 0

Fall of Wicket:

3-1 (Aiden Markram), 16-2 (Dean Elgar), 80-3 (Kagiso Rabada), 94-4 (AB de Villiers), 107-5

(Faf du Plessis) 125-6 (Quinton de kock), 169-7 (Hashim Amla), 175-8 (Vernon philander), 194-9

(Andile Phehlikwayo), 194-10(Lungisani Ngidi)

Bowling Summrey:

Bowler: Wickt:
Bhuveshwar Kumar 3
Jasprit Bumrah 5
Ishant Sharma 1
Muhammad Shami 1
Hardik Pandya 0

Indian 2nd Innings:

India 2nd Innings Total=  247-10    over  (80.1)
Batsman Runs
Murali Vijay                                                out 25
Parthive Patel (wk)                                    out 16
Lokesh Rahul                                              out 16
Chesteshwar Pujara                                  out 1
Virat Khohli                                                out 41
Ajinkya Rahane                                          out 48
Hardik Pandya                                           out 4
Bhuvneshwar Kumar                                out 33
Muhammad Shami                                   out 27
Ishant Sharma                                   Not out 7
Jasprit Bumrah                                          out 0

Fall of Wicket:

17-1 (Partive Patel), 51-2 (Lokesh Rahul), 57-3 (Chesteshwar Pujara), 100-4 (Murali Vijay),

134-5 (Virat Khohli), 148-6 (Hardik Pandya), 203-7 (Ajinkya Rahane), 238-8 (Muhammad Shami), 240-9 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar), 247-10 (Jasprit Bumrah).

Bowling Summrey:

Bowler Wkt
Vernon Philander 3
Kagiso Rabada 3
Morne Morkel 3
Lungisani Ngidi 1
Andile Phehlukwayo 0

South Africa 2nd Innings

South Africa 2nd Innings Total:   177/10 over 73.3
Batsman Runs:
Aiden Markram                                          out 4
Dean Elgar                                          Not out 86
Hashim Amla                                              out 52
AB de Villiers                                              out 6
Faf du Plessis                                              out 2
Quinton de kock                                         out 0
Vernon philander                                       out 10
Andile Phehlikwayo                                   out 0
Kagiso Rabada                                            out 0
Morne Morkel                                             out 0
Lungisani Ngidi                                         out 4

Fall of Wickets:

5-1 (Aiden Markram), 124-2 (Hashim Amla), 131-3 (AB de Villiers), 144-4 (Faf du Plessis), 145-5,

(Quinton de Kock), 157-6 (Vernon Philander), 157-7 (Andile Phehlukwayo),  160-8

(KagisoRabada), 161-9 (Morne Morkel), 177-10 (Lungisani Ngidi).

Bowling Summery:

Bowler wkt
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 1
Muhammad Shami 5
Jasprit Bumrah 2
Hardik Pandya 0
Ishant Sharma 2

South Africa:

Playing X11:

Faf du plessis (c), Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, AB de Villiers, Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock(wk),

Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Andile Phehlukwaya, Morne Morkel, Lungisani Ngidi.


Playing X11:

Murali Vijay, Virat Kohli (c), Cheteshwar Pujara, Lokesh Rahul, Ajinkya Rahane, Jasprit Bumrah,

Parthiv Patel (wk), Hardik Pandya, Muhammad Shami, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *