India vs Pakistan live Asia Cup Match

India vs Pakistan 5th Asia cup 2018 Group a match. The Big and fantastic match in the tournament. Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Both teams player wants to win the match. Because, it’s horrible and pressure match both teams.

But wait- it’s not only pressure match for both teams it’s also pressure match for both countries. Both countries people not want the lose but you know win those team who play very well and control the pressure.

Yes, you read the right and you know play both teams but win one team and those team win who play well.

India vs Pakistan live Asia Cup Match Streaming

India won by 8 wickets.

Score Cards:

Pakistan Innings Total: 162/10 over (43.1)
Batsman Name Runs
Imam-ul-Haq 2
Fakhar Zaman 0
Babar Azam 47
Shoaib Malik 43
Sarfraz Ahmad 6
Asif Ali 9
Shadab Khan 8
Faheem Ashraf 21
Muhammad Amir              not out 18
Hassan Ali 1
Usman Khan 0

Wicket Fall:

Wicket fall Batsman Name
2-1 Imam-ul-Haq
3-2 Fakhar Zaman
85-3 Babar Azam
96-4 Sarfraz Ahmad
100-5 Shoaib Malik
110-6 Asif Ali
121-7 Shadab Khan
158-8 Faheem Ashraf
160-9 Hassan Ali
162-10 Usman Khan

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Name Over Runs Wickets
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 7 15 3
Jasprit Bumrah 7.1 23 2
Yuzvendra Chahal 7 34 0
Kuldeep Yadav 8 37 1
Hardik Pandya 4.5 24 0
Ambati Rayudu 0.1 0 0
Kedar Jadhav 9 23 3

 2nd Innings:

Indian Innings Total:164/2 over (29)
Batsman Runs
Shikhar Dhawan 52
Rohit Sharma 46
Ambati Rayudu         not out 31
Dinesh Karthik          not out 31

Wicket fall:

Wicket fall Batsman Name
Rohit Sharma 86-1
Shikhar Dhawan 104-2

Bowling Summary:

Bowler Over Runs Wickets
Muhammad Amir 6 23 0
Usman Khan 4 27 0
Hassan Ali 4 33 0
Faheem Ashraf 5 31 1
Shadab Khan 1.3 6 1
Fakhar Zaman 6.3 25 0
Shoaib Malik 2 19 0


Match Info:

Match: PAK VS IND Group A

Date: September 19, 2018.

Time: 4:30 PM local

Toss: P6k won the toss and opt to bat 1st

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Umpires: Marais Erasmus, Ruchira Palliyaguruge

Third Umpire: Gregory Brathwaite

Match Referee: David Boon



Sarfraz Ahmad ©, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Imam-ul-Haq, Haris Sohail,  Shoaib Malik,  Shan Masood,

Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Hassan Ali,  Asif Ali, Junaid Khan,

Muhammad Amir.


Rohit Sharma ©, MS Dhoni (WK), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey,  Hardik Pandya, Ambati Rayudu,

Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Kartik, Kedar Jadhav, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal,  Jasprit Bumrah,

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur Khaleel Ahmad.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *