India vs New Zealand 1st  World Cup Semifinal live cricket streaming match

You can Watch India vs New Zealand 1st Semifinal match Live Cricket Streaming for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. IND vs NZ 1st Semifinal match Live Cricket Streaming will be Played on June 13, 2019 at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester.

India take on New Zealand in the semifinal match in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. IND vs NZ semifinal match will be broadcast live all over the world.

Where you can watch India vs New Zealand 1st Semifinal Match on cricshub Live cricket streaming.

India vs New Zealand 1st Semifinal Live Score Card



India is gear up to take New Zealand in the 1st semifinal match for in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Before this match, India won the Australia by 36 runs in the 14th match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. So now, India holds top on the points table with 15 points. Whereas, At this point, New Zealand top on the points table with six points. The 18th match India vs New Zealand will be held at 4th Position with 11 Points.

A total of 10 number of teams will participate in this 18th edition of the tournament. Tournament format will be Round-robin and Knockout. Therefore, A team will play with each team of the participant, making it 48 matches during the league stage of the competition. After league matches knockout stage will be followed with two semifinals, with the winners of each forwarded to the final at Lord’s on 14 July 2019.

Match Info:

Match: IND vs NZ, 1st Semifinal match

Series: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Date: Thursday, July 09, 2019

Time: 09:30 AM GMT

Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester


India Team Squad:

Virat Kohli(c), Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni(w), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar,

Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami.

New Zealand Team Squad:

Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner,

Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Tom Blundell, Henry Nicholls, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi.


This match between IND vs NZ will be broadcast live all over the world. We have compiled a list of all TV channels and broadcast sites that will bring live telecast for cricket fans during this match.

ICC WC 2019 All Match Schedule:

30 May 1st Match England vs South Africa

England won by 104 runs

The Oval, London
31 May 2nd Match Pakistan vs West Indies

West Indies won by 7 wickets

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1 June 3rd Match New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

New Zealand won by 10 wickets

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1 June 4th Match Australia vs Afghanistan

Australia won by 7 wickets

County Ground, Bristol
2 June 5th Match Bangladesh vs South Africa

Bangladesh won by 21 runs

The Oval, London
3 June 6th Match England vs Pakistan

Pakistan won by 14 runs

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4 June 7th Match Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka won by 34 runs

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5 June 8th Match India vs South Africa

India won by 6 wickets

Rose Bowl, Southampton
5 June 9th Match Bangladesh v New Zealand

New Zealand won by 2 wickets

The Oval, London
6 June 10th Match Australia v Windies

Australia won by 15 runs

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 June 11th Match Pakistan v Sri Lanka

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

County Ground, Bristol
8 June 12th Match England v Bangladesh

England won by 106 runs

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8 June 13th Match Afghanistan v New Zealand

New Zealand won by 7 wickets

County Ground, Taunton
9 June 14th Match Australia v India

India won by 36 runs

The Oval, London
10 June 15th Match South Africa v Windies

No result

Rose Bowl, Southampton
11 June 16th Match Bangladesh v Sri Lanka

No result

County Ground, Bristol
12 June

17th Match Pakistan v Australia

Australia won by 41 runs

County Ground, Taunton
13 June 18th Match India v New Zealand

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14 June 19th Match England v Windies

England won by 8 wkts
Rose Bowl, Southampton
15 June 20th Match Australia v Sri Lanka

Australia won by 87 runs

The Oval, London
15 June 21st Match Afghanistan v South Africa

South Africa won by 9 wickets

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16 June 22nd Match India v Pakistan

India won by 89 runs

Old Trafford, Manchester
17 June 23rd Match Bangladesh v Windies

Bangladesh won by 7 wickets

County Ground, Taunton
18 June 24th Match England v Afghanistan

England won by 150 runs

Old Trafford, Manchesterstar cricket live tv
19 June 25th Match New Zealand v South Africa

New Zealand won by 4 wickets

Edgbaston, Birmingham
20 June 26th Match Australia v Bangladesh

Australia won by 48 runs

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June 27th Match England v Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka won by 20 runs

Headingley, Leeds
22 June 28th Match India v Afghanistan

India won by 11 runs

Rose Bowl, Southampton
22 June 29th Match New Zealand v Windies

New Zealand won by 5 runs

Old Trafford, Manchester
23 June 30th Match Pakistan v South Africa

Pakistan won by 49 runs

Lord’s, London
24 June 31st Match Afghanistan v Bangladesh

Bangladesh won by 62 runs

Rose Bowl, Southampton
25 June 32nd Match England v Australia

Australia won by 64 runs

Lord’s, London
26 June 33rd Match Pakistan v New Zealand

Pakistan won by 6 wkts

Edgbaston, Birmingham
27 June 34th Match India v Windies

India won by 125 runs

Old Trafford, Manchester
28 June 35th Match Sri Lanka v South Africa

South Africa won by 9 wkts

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29 June 36th Match Pakistan v Afghanistan

Pakistan won by 3 wkts

Headingley, Leeds
29 June 37th Match Australia v New Zealand

Australia won by 86 runs

Lord’s, London
30 June 38th Match England v India

Eng won by 31 Runs

Edgbaston, Birmingham
1 July 39th Match Sri Lanka v Windies

Sri won by 23 runs

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2 July 40th Match Bangladesh v India

India won by 28 runs

Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 July 41st Match England v New Zealand

Eng won by 119 runs

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4 July 42nd Match Afghanistan v Windies

Windies won by 23 runs

Headingley, Leeds
5 July 43rd Match Pakistan v Bangladesh

Pakistan won by 94 runs

Lord’s, London
6 July 44th Match India v Sri Lanka

India won by 7 wickets

Headingley, Leeds
6 July 45th Match Australia v South Africa

South win by 10 runs

Old Trafford, Manchester


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *