India vs Australia live cricket streaming PTV Sports 14th world cup match

You can Watch India vs Australia live cricket streaming PTV Sports 14th world cup match 2019. IND vs AUS 14th match Live Cricket Streaming will be Played on June 09, 2019 at Kennington Oval, London.

India take on Australia in the 14th match in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. IND vs AUS 14th match will be broadcast live all over the world.

Where you can watch India vs Australia 14th Match on cricshub Live cricket streaming.

IND vs AUS 14th world cup match Live Scorecard

Match Summary:

IND: 352/5 (50.0)
AUS: 316-all out (50.0)
India won by 36 runs

India is gear up to take Australia in the 14th match for in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Before this match, India won from South Africa by 6 wickets in the 8th match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. So now, India holds the 7th position in the points table with two points. Whereas, Australia won from West Indies by 15 runs in 10th match. At this point, Australia hold third place on the points table with four points. The 14th match India vs Australia will be held at Kennington Oval, London on June 09, 2019.

A total of 10 number of teams will participate in this 14th edition of the tournament. Tournament format will be Round-robin and Knockout. Therefore, A team will play with each team of the participant, making it 48 matches during the league stage of the competition. After league matches knockout stage will be followed with two semifinals, with the winners of each forwarded to the final at Lord’s on 14 July 2019.

Match Info:

Match: IND vs AUS, Match 14

Series: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019

Time: 09:30 AM GMT

Venue: Kennington Oval, London


Indian Teams Player:

Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthik, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami.

Australia Teams Player:

Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey(w), David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Marcus Stoinis, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon.

India vs Australia 14th match CWC Live Cricket Streaming 9th June 2019.

This match between IND vs AUS will be broadcast live all over the world. We have compiled a list of all TV channels and broadcast sites that will bring live telecast for cricket fans during this match.

ICC WC 2019 All Match Schedule:

30 May 1st Match England vs South Africa

England won by 104 runs

The Oval, London
31 May 2nd Match Pakistan vs West Indies

West Indies won by 7 wickets

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1 June 3rd Match New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

New Zealand won by 10 wickets

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1 June 4th Match Australia vs Afghanistan

Australia won by 7 wickets

County Ground, Bristol
2 June 5th Match Bangladesh vs South Africa

Bangladesh won by 21 runs

The Oval, London
3 June 6th Match England vs Pakistan

Pakistan won by 14 runs

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4 June 7th Match Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka won by 34 runs (D/L method)

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5 June 8th Match India vs South Africa

India won by 6 wickets

Rose Bowl, Southampton
5 June 9th Match Bangladesh v New Zealand

New Zealand won by 2 wickets

The Oval, London
6 June 10th Match Australia v Windies

Australia won by 15 runs

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 June 11th Match Pakistan v Sri Lanka

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

County Ground, Bristol
8 June 12th Match England v Bangladesh

England won by 106 runs

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8 June 13th Match Afghanistan v New Zealand

New Zealand won by 7 wickets

County Ground, Taunton
9 June 14th Match Australia v India The Oval, London
10 June 15th Match South Africa v Windies Rose Bowl, Southampton
11 June 16th Match Bangladesh v Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
12 June 17th Match Pakistan v Australia County Ground, Taunton
13 June 18th Match India v New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14 June 19th Match England v Windies Rose Bowl, Southampton
15 June 20th Match Australia v Sri Lanka The Oval, London
15 June 21st Match Afghanistan v South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16 June

22nd Match India v Pakistan

Old Trafford, Manchester
17 June 23rd Match Bangladesh v Windies County Ground, Taunton
18 June 24th Match England v Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchesterstar cricket live tv
19 June 25th Match New Zealand v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
20 June 26th Match Australia v Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June 27th Match England v Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
22 June 28th Match India v Afghanistan Rose Bowl, Southampton
22 June 29th Match New Zealand v Windies Old Trafford, Manchester
23 June 30th Match Pakistan v South Africa Lord’s, London
24 June 31st Match Afghanistan v Bangladesh Rose Bowl, Southampton
25 June 32nd Match England v Australia Lord’s, London
26 June 33rd Match Pakistan v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
27 June 34th Match India v Windies Old Trafford, Manchester
28 June 35th Match Sri Lanka v South Africa Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29 June 36th Match Pakistan v Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds
29 June 37th Match Australia v New Zealand Lord’s, London
30 June 38th Match England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham
1 July 39th Match Sri Lanka v Windies Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2 July 40th Match Bangladesh v India Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 July 41st Match England v New Zealand Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4 July 42nd Match Afghanistan v Windies Headingley, Leeds
5 July 43rd Match Pakistan v Bangladesh Lord’s, London
6 July 44th Match India v Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
6 July 45th Match Australia v South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *