India Team Schedule ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – All Matches Fixtures

You can get India Team Schedule ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 with match timings and fixture here on this site. ICC Cricket WC 2019 is starting from 30th May 2019 in England and Wales. India has already qualified for the CWC 2019. All matches of Australian team will be live telecast all over the world. You can check India team schedule, Match Timings and Fixtures here on this page.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 India Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Tournament Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 India Schedule, Match Timings & Fixture

Team India is one of the ten teams which will be participating in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. ICC has announced CWC 2019 full schedule, match Timing and Fixture for all Teams. India will play its 1st match against South Africa at The Rose Bowl, Southampton on June 05, 2019. Rest of match schedule, time table and Match fixtures of India for Cricket World Cup 2019 will be as below:

Indian Team Schedule Cricket World Cup 2019

Date Match Teams Venue Time
05 June 8th Match India vs South Africa The Rose Bowl, Southampton 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
09 June 14th Match India vs Australia Kennington Oval, London 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
13 June 18th Match India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
16 June 22nd Match India vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
22 June 28th Match India vs Afghanistan The Rose Bowl, Southampton 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
27 June 34th Match India vs Windies Old Trafford, Manchester 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
30 June 38th Match Indiavs England Edgbaston, Birmingham 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
2 July 40th Match Indiavs Bangladesh Edgbaston, Birmingham 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL
6 July 44th Match India vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds 09:30AM GMT / 10:30AM LOCAL

India has been 2nd most successful team in winning CWC title after Australia. They have won the ICC CWC 02 times. The 1st time they took the CWC Trophy in 1983, when Kapil Dev was leading the Team India. The 2nd time India manage to win the ICC Cricket World Cup in 2011 beating Sri Lanka. MS Dhoni was leading the team India.

MS Dhoni will play for India, but Virat Kohli will be the captain of India in Cricket World Cup 2019. The likes of Shekhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma are good for opening partners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *