Home / Live Score / England Women vs South Africa Women 3rd match

England Women vs South Africa Women 3rd match

England Women vs South Africa Women 3rd Match. Women T20 Tri Series in England 2018. The Venue Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton. All match summary and Score Cards will appear when match starts.

England Women vs South Africa Women 3rd match

Score Cards:

England Innings Total: 160/5 over (20)
Batsman Runs
Danielle Wyatt 1
Tammy Beaumont 71
Sarah Taylor (wk) 20
Natalie Sciver 16
Katherine Brunt 6
Dane van Niekerk © 35
Amy Ellen Jones 6

Fall of Wicket:

Batsman Name Wicket fall
Danielle Wyatt 2-1
Sarah Taylor 37-2
Natalie Sciver 78-3
Katherine Brunt 93-4

Bowling Summary:

Raisibe Ntozakhe 4 20 1
Marizanne kapp 4 51 0
Shabnim Ismail 4 27 2
Dane van Niekerk © 4 21 0
Zintle Mali 4 39 2

2nd Innings:

South Africa Innings Total: 166-4  over (19.3)
Batsman Runs
Lizelle Lee (wk) 68
Laura Wolvaardt 0
Sune Luus 63
Dane van Niekerk © 25
Chloe Tryon 1
Mignon Du Preez                     not out 8

Fall of wickets:

Batsman Name Wicket fall
Laura Wolvaardt 6-1
Lizelle Lee 109-2
Dane van Niekerk 141-3
Chloe Tryon 143-4

 Bowling Summary:

Bowler Name Over Runs Wicket
Anya Shrubsole 4 24 2
Katherine Brunt 3.3 34 0
Sophie Ecclestone 4 35 2
Danielle Hazell 4 32 0
Jenny Gunn 3 29 0
Natalie Sciver 1 12 0


Match Info:

Match: ENGW vs RSAW, Women T20I Tri Series in England 2018.

Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018.

Time: 1:00 PM Local

Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Toss: England Women won the toss and opt to bat

Umpires: Marin Saggers, Alex Wharf

Third Umpires: Jeff Evans

Match Referee: Phil Whiticase


Eng Women Squad:

Heather Knight ©, Sarah Taylor (wk), Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Jenny Gunn, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Laura Marsh, Natasha Farrant, Katie George, Lauren Winfield.

RSA Women Squad:

Dane van Niekerk ©, Lizelle Lee (wk), Tazmin Brits, Laura Wolvaardt, Mignon Du Preez, Stacey Lackay, Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Chloe, Tryon, Andrie Steyn, Ayabonga Khaka, Andrie Steyn, Zintle Mali.

Check Also

PSL Live on DishTV – Watch PSL 2019 Live at DishTv

You can watch Pakistan Super League 2019 Live on DishTV. PSL season 4 is starting from …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *