England VS Australia 4th ODI Match Summrey

Steven Smith ©:  4th ODI match Australia win by 3 wickets and captain  very happy of all team players and they play very well. Batsman and bowler work hard and the result we match win.

Morgan ©: All team play very well and like that really emphasized much there was in the wicket. Full credit goes to Australia, they play very well in batting and bowling.

England VS Australia 4th ODI Match:-

Australia win the match by 3 wickets.

Man of the Match:  Pat Cummins

England VS Australia 4th ODI Match Summrey

England Innings Total= 196/10  over 44.5
Batsman Runs
Jason Roy                                              out 0
Jonny Bairstow                                    out 0
Alex Hales                                             out 3
Jose Root                                               out 0
Eoin Morgan                                         out 33
Jos Buttler (wk)                                   out 0
Moeen Ali                                              out 33
Chris Woakes                                       out 78
Adil Rasheed                                        out 7
Tom Curran                                          out 35
Mark Wood                                   Not out 2
Extra:  5        (w4, B1)

Fall of Wicket:

0-1 (Jason Roy), 4-2 (Alex Hales), 4-3 (Jonny Bairstow), 6-4 (Joe Root), 8-5 (Jos Buttler),

61-6 (Eoin Morgan), 112-7 (Moeen Ali),120-8 (Adil Rasheed), 180-9 (Chris Woakes),

196-10 (Tom Curran).

Bowling Summery:

Bowler Wkt
Josh Hazlewood 3
Pat Cummins 4
Mitchell Marsh 0
Andrew Tye 3
Travis Head 0
Adam Zampa 0
Marcus Stoinis 0

Australian Innings:-

Australia Innings Total:197/7 over 37.0
Batsman Runs:
David Warner                                        out 13
Travis Head                                           out 96
Cameron White                                     out 3
Steven Smith                                         out 4
Mitchell Marsh                                      out 32
Marcus Stoinis                                      out 14
Tim Paine                                       Not out 25
Pat Cummins                                         out 3
Andrew Tye                                    Not out 3
Extra:   04   (w3 , N1)
Did Not Bat:                                      Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Fall of Wickets:

25-1 (David Warner), 48-2 (Cameron White) 70-3 (Steven Smith) 112-4 (Mitchell Marsh),

136-5 (Marcus Stoinis) 180-6 (Travis Head) 185-7 (Pat Cummins).

Bowling Summery:-

Bowler Wickets
Chris Woakes 1
Mark Wood 1
Moeen Ali 0
Adil Rasheed 3
Tom Curran 1
Joe Root 0

Match Info:

Toss: Australia win the toss and elected to field first.

Date: 26 January 2018

Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena, Sam Nogajski

Third Umpire: Chris Gaffaney.


Australia Squad:

David Warner, Travis Head, Cameron White, Steven Smith, Mitchell Marsh, Marcus Stoinis,

Tim Paine, Pat Cummins, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood.

England Squad:

Jason Roy, Johnny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Jose Root, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali,

Chris Woakes, Chris Woakes, Adil Rasheed, Tom Curran, Mark Wood.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *