Bangladesh vs India 40th world cup Match Live Cricket Streaming

You can Watch Bangladesh vs India 40th match Live Cricket Streaming for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. BAN vs IND 40th match Live Cricket Streaming will be played on July 02, 2019 at Edgbaston, Birmingham.

Bangladesh take on India in the 40th match in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. BAN vs IND 40th match will be broadcast live all over the world.

Where you can watch Bangladesh vs India 40th Match on cricshub Live cricket streaming.

BAN vs IND 40th world cup match Live Scorecard

Bangladesh is gear up to take India in the 40th match for in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The 40th match Bangladesh vs India will be held at Edgbaston, Birmingham on July 02, 2019.

A total of 10 number of teams will participate in this 40th edition of the tournament. Tournament format will be Round-robin and Knockout. Therefore, A team will play with each team of the participant, making it 48 matches during the league stage of the competition. After league matches knockout stage will be followed with two semifinals, with the winners of each forwarded to the final at Lord’s on 14 July 2019.

Match Info:

Match: BAN vs IND, Match 40, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Date: Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Time: 09:30 AM GMT

Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham


Bangladesh Team Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza © Muhammad Saifuddin
Shakib Al Hassan (VC) Mehidy Hassan
Tamim Iqbal Rubel Hussain
Muhammad Mithun (wk) Mustafizur Rahman
Soumya Sarkar Abu Jayed
Mushfiqur Rahim (wk) Mossaddek Hussain
Mahmudullah Riyad Mahmudullah
Sabbir Rahman

Indian Team Squad:

Virat Kohli © Hardik Pandya
MS Dhoni (wk) Bhuvnesh Kuamr
Rohit Sharma (vc) Yuzvendra Chahal
Kedar Jadhav Kuldeep Yadav
Shikhar Dhawan Muhammad Shami
Vijay Shankar Jasprit Bumrah
Dinesh Karthik (wk) Ravindra Jadeja
KL Rahul

ICC WC 2019 Schedule and Fixture:

30 May England vs South Africa The Oval, London
31 May Pakistan vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1 June New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1 June Australia vs Afghanistan County Ground, Bristol
2 June Bangladesh vs South Africa The Oval, London
3 June England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4 June Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5 June India vs South Africa Rose Bowl, Southampton
5 June Bangladesh v New Zealand The Oval, London
6 June Australia v Windies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 June Pakistan v Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
8 June England v Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8 June Afghanistan v New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
9 June Australia v India The Oval, London
10 June South Africa v Windies Rose Bowl, Southampton
11 June Bangladesh v Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
12 June Pakistan v Australia County Ground, Taunton
13 June India v New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14 June England v Windies Rose Bowl, Southampton
15 June Australia v Sri Lanka The Oval, London
15 June Afghanistan v South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16 June

India v Pakistan

Old Trafford, Manchester
17 June Bangladesh v Windies County Ground, Taunton
18 June England v Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchesterstar cricket live tv
19 June New Zealand v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
20 June Australia v Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June England v Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
22 June India v Afghanistan Rose Bowl, Southampton
22 June New Zealand v Windies Old Trafford, Manchester
23 June Pakistan v South Africa Lord’s, London
24 June Afghanistan v Bangladesh Rose Bowl, Southampton
25 June England v Australia Lord’s, London
26 June Pakistan v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
27 June India v Windies Old Trafford, Manchester
28 June Sri Lanka v South Africa Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29 June Pakistan v Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds
29 June Australia v New Zealand Lord’s, London
30 June England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham
1 July Sri Lanka v Windies Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2 July Bangladesh v India Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 July England v New Zealand Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4 July Afghanistan v Windies Headingley, Leeds
5 July Pakistan v Bangladesh Lord’s, London
6 July India v Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
6 July Australia v South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *