Aus vs Afg 4th world cup Live Cricket Streaming match

You can Watch Aus vs Afg 4th match Live Cricket Streaming for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. AFG vs AUS 4th match Live Cricket Streaming will be Played on June 01, 2019 at County Ground, Bristol.

Afghanistan take on Australia in the 4th match in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. AFG vs AUS 4th match will be broadcast live all over the globe.

Where you can watch Afghanistan vs Australia 4th Match on cricshub Live cricket streaming.

AFG vs AUS 4th world cup match Live Scorecard

Match Summary:

AUS win by 7 wickets

Afghainstan: 207 all out over (38.2/50)

Australia: 209/3 over (34.5/50)

Player of the Match: David Warner



Afghanistan is gear up to take Australia in the 4th match for in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The 4th match Afghanistan vs Australia will be held at County Ground, Bristol on June 01, 2019.

A total of 10 number of teams will participate in this 12th edition of the tournament. Tournament format will be Round-robin and Knockout. Therefore, A team will play with each team of the participant, making it 48 matches during the league stage of the competition. After league matches knockout stage will be followed with two semifinals, with the winners of each forwarded to the final at Lord’s on 14 July 2019.

Match Info:

Match: AFG vs AUS, Match 4, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Date: Saturday, June 01, 2019

Time: 12:30 PM GMT

Venue: County Ground, Bristol


Afghanistan Teams Players:

Gulbadin Naib ©  Hashmatullah Shahidi
Muhammad Shahzad (wk) Muhammad Nabi
Noor Ali Zadran Samiullah Shinwari
Rahmat Shah Dawlat Zadran
Hazratullah Zazai Rahid Khan
Asghar Afghan Aftab Alam
Najibullah Zadran Hamid Hassan
Mujeeb ur Rahman

Australia Team Players:

Aaron Finch © Glenn Maxwell
David Warner Jhye Richardson
Alex Cary (vc & wk) Steve Smith
Pat Cummins Mitchell Starc
Nathan Coulter-Nile Adam Zampa
Usman Khawaja Marcus Stoinis
Shaun Marsh Nathan Lyon
Nathan Lyon


Afghanistan vs Australia 4th match CWC Live Cricket Streaming 1st June 2019.

This match between AFG vs AUS will be broadcast live all over the world. We have compiled a list of all TV channels and broadcast sites that will bring live telecast for cricket fans during this match.

ICC WC 2019 Schedule and Fixture:

30 May 1st Match England vs South Africa The Oval, London
31 May 2nd MatchPakistan vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1 June 3rd MatchNew Zealand vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1 June 4th MatchAustralia vs Afghanistan County Ground, Bristol
2 June 5th MatchBangladesh vs South Africa The Oval, London
3 June 6th MatchEngland vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4 June 7th MatchAfghanistan vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5 June 8th Match India vs South Africa Rose Bowl, Southampton
5 June 9th Match Bangladesh v New Zealand The Oval, London
6 June 10th Match Australia v Windies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 June 11th Match Pakistan v Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
8 June 12th Match England v Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8 June 13th Match Afghanistan v New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
9 June 14th Match Australia v India The Oval, London
10 June 15th Match South Africa v Windies Rose Bowl, Southampton
11 June 16th Match Bangladesh v Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
12 June 17th Match Pakistan v Australia County Ground, Taunton
13 June 18th Match India v New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14 June 19th Match England v Windies Rose Bowl, Southampton
15 June 20th Match Australia v Sri Lanka The Oval, London
15 June 21st Match Afghanistan v South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16 June

22nd Match India v Pakistan

Old Trafford, Manchester
17 June 23rd Match Bangladesh v Windies County Ground, Taunton
18 June 24th Match England v Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchesterstar cricket live tv
19 June 25th Match New Zealand v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
20 June 26th Match Australia v Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June 27th Match England v Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
22 June 28th Match India v Afghanistan Rose Bowl, Southampton
22 June 29th Match New Zealand v Windies Old Trafford, Manchester
23 June 30th Match Pakistan v South Africa Lord’s, London
24 June 31st Match Afghanistan v Bangladesh Rose Bowl, Southampton
25 June 32nd Match England v Australia Lord’s, London
26 June 33rd Match Pakistan v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
27 June 34th Match India v Windies Old Trafford, Manchester
28 June 35th Match Sri Lanka v South Africa Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29 June 36th Match Pakistan v Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds
29 June 37th Match Australia v New Zealand Lord’s, London
30 June 38th Match England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham
1 July 39th Match Sri Lanka v Windies Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2 July 40th Match Bangladesh v India Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 July 41st Match England v New Zealand Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4 July 42nd Match Afghanistan v Windies Headingley, Leeds
5 July 43rd Match Pakistan v Bangladesh Lord’s, London
6 July 44th Match India v Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
6 July 45th Match Australia v South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *